AGM 2018

Last Friday on the 14th of September, ODAC held its Annual General Meeting that sees us bidding farewell to the 33rd ODAC Exco and welcome the new batch of students into the 34th Executive Committee.

It was a wonderful evening of good food, intense campaign speeches and laughter filled the room as members of the 33rd Exco shared their experiences and recollected their many memories that ODAC has given them.

It has been an incredible journey for the 33rd Exco who have worked tirelessly to ensure the smooth running of the club and its activities, and we wish them all the best in their remaining university life!

For the upcoming academic year (2018/2019), we are proud to introduce to you the next group of people who will be behind the planning of the wonderful calendar of activities coming your way!

Presenting the 34th Executive Committee:

President: Lee Yi Peng Ryan
Vice-president: Ng Cheng Kiat
Treasurer: Janessa Yim Xue Qi
Honourary General Secretary: Thong Kwong Yuen Jerome
RACE PD: Harsh Singhal
RACE VPD: Leong Kar Hoe Edmund
Organising Secretary: Lim Zi Hui
Quartermaster: Lee Shang En
Assistant Quartermaster: Teo Neil Russell
Publications Secretary: Siti Nur Sabrina Bte Anis
Assistant Publications Secretary: Zhou Yang
PR Secretary: Goh Chong Yew Nicholas
Marketing Head: Jonathan Chang Chien Rong


We would also like to say a big thank you to our members for your never-ending support. Do continue keeping a watch-out for new events on our social media pages and our ODAC webpage!

Cheers to a great academic year ahead!