AGM 2016

Last Friday on the 16th of September, ODAC held its Annual General Meeting that sees us bidding farewell to the 31st ODAC Exco and welcome the new batch of students into the 32nd Executive Committee.

It was a wonderful evening of good food, intense campaign speeches and laughter filled the room as members of the 31st Exco shared their experiences and recollected their many memories that ODAC has given them.

It has been an incredible journey for the 31st Exco who have worked tirelessly to ensure the smooth running of the club and its activities, and we wish them all the best in their remaining university life!

For the upcoming academic year (2016/2017), we are proud to introduce to you the next group of people who will be behind the planning of the wonderful calendar of activities coming your way!

Presenting the 32nd Executive Committee:

President: Aung Myin Kyaw
Vice-President: Cymbeline Kng Zi Yi
Honorary General Secretary: Priscilia Goh Shi Qi
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Dawn Tan J
Organizing Secretary: Joey Goh Su Wen
Treasurer: Kong Xin Ying
Project Director: Henry Wat Kwok Hei
Vice Project Director: Melissa Tan Cho Hui
Quartermaster: Teo Moule Alvin
Assistant Quartermaster: Tan Kok Wee
Public Relations Secretary: Alicia Goh Sze Ying
Publications Secretary: Qian Tuyuning
Marketing Head: Amayniah Tan Zhou Hui
Assistant Marketing Head: Chee Jenn Yeong



A great thank you to our members for your never-ending support. Do continue keeping a watch-out for new events on our social media pages and our ODAC webpage!

Cheers to a great academic year ahead!